Tinks

By Tinks

The Sony Centre At Night

It's funny how thing's work in circles! In our hotel room in Edinburgh there was a fantastic abstract on the wall. It was almost definately some kind of structure, simply done but very effective! Jade snugggled in bed with me one morning and asked me what it was... We went through lots of idea... the underside of cow parsley, a fairy clock spore, a garden umbrella ... all of the above weren't quite right as there were far too many 'arms', 'spikes' whatever ... we concluded we weren't really sure!

Now I know what it was! I couldn't believe it when I saw it!

The picture in the hotel room in Edinburgh was definately The Sony Centre!

Like a fairy clock spore with too many arms, it glows from pink, through to purple, to blue at night and is rather spendid!

We had a top day sight seeing and I took some fab shots but this is special to me, which is why I blipped it!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.