Erins art.

I love this picture of me, I am so proud of it. This is the first time I have had hair, fingers and pupils in my eyes!!! Erin drew this when we went to the soft play this morning, a friend Les bought a special lockable notepad for her and she was drawing pictures of everyone in it. So sweet. We all had a lovely time with the children playing and we stayed for lunch too which was a treat. Didn't get home until mid afternoon so a really full time out.

The rest of my day? Not so good. It involves reporting a missing person (my stepson, not heard for, for 3 days, not even to ANY friends), the police, a lot of worry, tears, waiting and then through the unexpected good side of facebook and a spiderweb of messages a found stepson wondering about all the fuss and with a girl!!! Kids!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.