It just sort of clicked.

By shaunm

Interrupted

Just to say that I'm sorry I haven't been commenting recently... I have been keeping an eye on everyones blips though. When I finish my marking I will sit down and spend some time commenting.

So many things going on at the moment I'm finding it hard to squeeze everything in... I could quite easily procrastinate an entire days marking on blip... So I'm having to be really controlled!

Today has already been a day of interruptions... So I didn't get as much marking done as if have liked... Bleh.

Anyway, take care everyone... Have fun and I'll be in touch soon!

P.s
My metaphorical elephant is growing quite nicely ;)

P.p.s
If that doesn't make sense to you then don't worry about it.

P.p.p.s
No I've not gone mad... Well not completely ;) no more than usual anyway!

P.p.p.p.s
for some reason my phone turned this picture on it's side... must be the angle I took it.. oh well.. sorry about that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.