Cindi's 2011 Journal

By cindiscoles

Continuing visits with Eric and Birthday

Well since I was sick my birthday week, it's kind of worked out in my favor because we are still celebrating it!

Tonight I met my mom and dad and Eric came along for my birthday dinner at Olive Garden, an Italian Restaurant that we enjoy from time to time.

We had a great time, mom and dad (sparky) got to catch up on what's going on in Eric's life and I got presents....LOL

Mom will be having her birthday next week, so we will no doubt be going out again, hopefully my sister will be able to be with us next time.

I've included a link to some of the other photos we took outside of the restaurant, you think we were tourists, but we take photos every opportunity we get.

Love you MOM & DAD....thank you for dinner and the presents. Can't wait to blip my cactus plant....coming soon.

More photos from Eric's visit

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.