northern monkeys

By scotchlass

Terracotta army helpers

Wow, today i have made it to my 100th blip :)

Who would have thought it when i started in April as seen here with the help of my friend Missymoo that i would be here today,it has been brilliant and have enjoyed the challange of finding something to blip, my kids, Tubs amd Monkey feature in most of the photo's and now this has got Tubs blipping and also my sister known as Bryher in diary of a scilly cow.

I have made so many blip friends on my way, i would love to mention you all because you make me laugh and i love reading your blips and comments.
Babies are cute but im afraid its the lovely doggies that pip the kids to the post - Briar and Molly, Lilly, Molly the collie, Casper and Stanley and Mr Tin tin.

So a BIG thank you to you all for helping me get this far, tomorrow starts the next challange to make it to the next big number.

Have a great day
Scotchlass x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.