JustBrian

By justbrian

Vee and Tee

another really cr@p day at work, things are just so busy at the minute and we just can't cope with the amount of calls we get, more than half of the jobs are not for the emergency service I work for. There also seems to be a culture of Managers trying to get one over on the other by challenging everything they do.

I'm stuck in the middle so the heat comes from both sides, I'm lucky by the fact that I have worked for the same employers for getting on for twenty seven years that I have allys in many places who help to make my job just a little bit easier.

Tonight I have come home mentally wrecked and whilst I'm on a cut back of alcohol I have decided to just have one drink to help unwind, see my blip.

MUSIC

see the picture of my drink here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.