[blowfish]

By blowfish

mariposas

Liz and Brighton at a social mixer for new TCOM students. Liz Blipped us for her 1000th, so Leah and I thought we would tag-team Blip her this evening.. Tonight was fun until my mild social anxiety settled in when I started counting the number of bodies surrounding me from every possible angle. Thank god Chimy's had the back escape door for Leah and I.

I am so proud of Leah and her TCOMrades. White Coat is Saturday. Craziness. She's ready. I'm ready.

It is really fun watching the love of your life, from across the room, in her sexy floor length dress, interacting with her friends. seeing the facial expressions, the fluid body movements, the enormous eyes and eyelashes that move like frozen wheat stalk: slowly but decisively (a distinct rhythm). her form radiating an accuracy and deftness, a cool sleekness like the dark blue dress inked on her skin like a cotton tattoo. Leah, you are amazing.

_____

[say more about long work day and following evening here: i.e. really worn out. and my back hurts. rodent and porcine carcasses into a landfill. kind of puts a damper on things. sense of smell reached a new undesired height. entire courses questioned (it is just part-time, though, Brian). the mountains that made me wish i could of had my camera].

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.