Fraggle Rock

By frisky

Little Angel

After a long battle with Bowel Cancer Anna Robertson passed away peacefully in her sleep shortly after 2am yesterday, she was a fighter all the way through and never let it get her down or let others feel bad for her. She is an inspiration to us all and is one of the kindest and loving people I have ever had the pleasure of knowing

She is the love of my life and will be missed by all of us. She leaves behind Jordan & Zoe who are going to be the best cared for children in the world. She wants no tears, and no one is to be upset - she wants people to hold fond & happy memories of time shared with her.

For you Anna

"Pink - Who Knew"

And that last kiss i'll cherish
Until we meet again
And time makes it harder
I wish I could remember

But I keep your memory
You visit me in my sleep
My darling, who knew?

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.