Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Mosque at Sunset

Another view from our hotel room here in Cairo at sunset. I find it difficult to resist. We've had a lazy day today, much needed after a busy week what with Bb jetsetting off to Alexandria and with it being week 3 of my CELTA course here and the assessor's visit on Thursday. Can't quite believe that this time next week I'll be travelling back to Bcn and then just two days later running another full course there. The time's just flown in here and it's been fantastic. I already have a sneaky feeling that I might suffer from withdrawal symptoms when I leave this city. I only wish I had more time to get out and about during the week with my big camera. Big day tomorrow as we visit the Pyramids! A first for me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.