Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Sun breaks over Glasgow Cathedral...

..... and The Necropolis.....


Well... Obviously still here! And have decided to keep blipping if able!! I have slept well, eaten well, and been reasonably pain free!! No 'flares' and even post-op pain much less!! I really can't moan.... It would be wrong!! I share a room with other patients all worse off than me.... A sobering thought!! So... being positive is essential!! It has actually been a good laugh today!! And family visiting tonight!!

Am heading for a few more of the same investigations I've not long had... But am moving in the right direction!! I have a great window bed, and although shots are through a window, on my iPhone.... Funny thing is.... I'm as excited about them as ever!! It's very beautiful out there just now... Have had sunset shots, night shots and then sunrise shots!! Awesome!! :-))


It's reminded me that blipping for me, is about trying to capture something of that beauty.,. Using the means at my disposal!!! It's not about having to only get awesome photos... Just doing the BEST in given circumstances!! I'll do that!! :-)))

Today I'm more thankful... Yes, things could be better... But they could be a whole lot worse!!! Sooooo....

I'll zip it now!!!!!! Lol!!

Happy Saturday!! :-))). Enjoy......




Another Spotlight yesterday!!! So much thanks!!! :-))
And so much wonderful concern and support!!! I so appreciate this too!!! Xxxx










Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.