Just the Withers......

By JaneW

It was only a matter of time..

before another cake blip...I did not make these splendid cakes,my friend the Duchess AKA Caroline did,she is amazing,the sponge is spot on and the decoration not to sickly... they are just right... she did Zoe's 18th birthday cakes too.......

I have done my own baking today... latte cupcakes... and they are pretty good.... they are for my visitors tomorrow,Jayne,Nigel and Adam and Satan Dominic...

Also today I have been a bit busy.... so I have swatted away my Lucy and her 'lip balm' making kit.... well I only swatted her till about 2pm then we made the vile greasy stuff... but anyway before we did the making,she said to her father 'your wife is cranky today' HAHAH HAHAHAHHA I love that monkey :D

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.