Boat

..or is it a ship? and me a Navy brat, you'd think I ought to know!

This arrived yesterday and has been outside my landing window ever since.

NOTE TO SELF: close blinds.

Harry Potter was surprisingly good last night, apart from my bravely concealed attack of the giggles. I heard my daughter and Peopletwitcher's daughter sobbing behind us and being the kind and thoughtful mother I am, I passed back some tissues from my bag

then of course in the most quiet, most emotional bit of the fillum they are trying to blow their noses discreetly, then I hear someone way down the front also rummaging for tissues and their ill concealed nose blowing!


I have previous for inappropriate laughing at cinemas, last time I think it was Roxie's daughter telling us all off as we guffawed unkindly at faux dramatics of the not really dead guinea pig in G-Force.

I am on a last warning from my children. <rolls eyes>

:D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.