Diver Driver

By diverdriver

Moss & Tom(s)

Cheap blip today as I'm going to try to blip every day between now and the end of our holiday.

Did I mention we are off to Zambia in 14 days time?

Just had a pleasant stroll with Moss and Mrs DD on as different an evening as possible from yesterday. I did not think it could rain as much in July. To be fair, I think it had been quite nice in some areas but the belt of rain followed me up through Wales so it felt worse than it really was.

Spent today catching up with friends from the Midlands and Cheshire. Nice lunch at a local hostelry but suffering, as you do after meal and a little alcohol at lunch time, and not feeling very industrious even though there is lots to do.

Plan for evening. Not a lot!

Re-start with renewed vigour tomorrow. Maybe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.