Hello World.

By HelloWorld

Big daisies

Right, well I moved out of my house and left Bedford for good today and am now back home at mum's until I move to Cardiff in September.

One bonus of coming home is that I get to faff about in the garden; I went out this evening and saw these gorgeous new giant daisies.

We also had a beautiful little performance from my nephews a little while ago after my brother had been bugging them to sing for us since they have been singing all day. After a lot of nos, one even written on paper (with an exclamation mark) from the eldest; they both did a rendition out of sight in the kitchen and were then brave enough to sing in front of us.

The song was Bruno Mars, just the way you are,

and it made my mum cry! haha

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.