Glimpses of Bdays

By BeGlimpses

Meeting with I

First holiday week and I am in Scania, where I have lived all my adult life until two years ago. Helsingborg is the city and the closest city to Denmark.

In the neighbour city my dear friend since 28 years lives. So I took the train to visit her today. Sad to live to so far away from here nowadays, but realized today that thanks to that I know her so well I can feel a lot of closeness on phone as well.

The station for trains and ferries in Helsingborg was crowded with policemen today, riding, in cars, standing; football game!!! The police had got reinforcement from Gothenburg. Suppose it was needed because heard later that there was chaos in the streets with fighting.
Madness with these troublemakers and that we have to vaist so much police resource on them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.