A Dream Remembered

By gotmilk

At home finally.

We were on a holiday for a week, went to the cottage. We left so suddenly that I didn't even have time to mention about it. There were my family, my brother's family, my sister and her boyfriend and my mum. The kids enjoyed being together. Yesterday my husband broke his back and it was really difficult to come back home. He is in a lot of pain still but doesn't complain about it, he never does. Tomorrow he is suppose to go back to work but I hope he won't go until he is all better. I'm afraid that he will go anyway because he is really stubborn. He doesn't like to take days off from work.

I'm really looking forward to looking at all of your journals. I've been missing that. I tried to do that at the cottage but the connection was worthless. It took an hour to just open up my FB so uploading images or commenting on blipfoto was really out of the question. Plus there were lots going on so not much concentration around there. :) But here is a link to the first photo where the backblipping starts, if you'd like to take a look.

And to all the people in Norway, my heart goes out for you. Such a terrible tragedy. :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.