mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

strawberry hearts.....

I really liked the red with the blue in this... it was in Stuart's Grandad's garden....

...started off the morning getting my ironing done.... finished it before Stuart got up at 8am....

...then got stuck into the hall cupboard & gutted it out.... 4 bin bags later & 2 charity shop black bags later... I can get in with ease....

...got stuck into Cooper's toys....
babyish toys - gone....
one's he doesn't play with -gone....
broken/missing parts - gone...

all the rest sorted into boxes of same sort of toys.... result tidy... till he got home & now his room is covered in wooden blocks!

my mom arrives tomorrow, we have to leave for Edinburgh airport bright & early, he flight arrives at 10am... can't wait ......

sorry I haven't had time to catch up with everyone for the past couple of days, I've been a little busy getting everything ready for my mom's visit, will catch up soon....

now off to make a lasagne & cupcakes for tomorrow.....


yesterday's backblip, if you'd like a look x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.