Rab

By Rab

Reflections.

Well I'm half way through my African adventure, and I have to say, I have experienced a lot of contrasting emotions. I will wait until its over before I go into great detailed reflection. I just hope those of you following my time here, are enjoying it as much as I am. There is still a lot to see and do, as we hit some Islands next week, (Mauritius, Seychelles) and then onward to my 2 day safari in Kenya.

For anyone not following my adventures,it all starts here.

Or you can check out the highlights so far, below.

Casablanca, Morocco
Dakar, Senegal
Banjul, The Gambia
Takoradi, Ghana
Tema, Ghana
Lome, Togo
Walvis Bay, Namibia
Luderitz, Namibia
Cape Town, South Africa. Day 1
Cape Town, South Africa. Day 2-----DO NOT MISS THIS BLIP
Cape Town, South Africa. Day 3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.