Nom Nom Pies ;)

By RealTears

Summer!

It seems that summer has finally arrived!
Today's weather was beautiful.
As it's a Sunday I had a well deserved lie in after baby sitting my brother's daughter yesterday. Me and mam watched Casualty then had our lunch.
We were meant to go to my cousin's house at 1 so I hurried into the shower and dry my hair, then mother said that we wouldn't be going until about 4! I decided to go sit out in the garden as the weather was so good.
On our way back home we bought some chips and sat outside to eat them, but dad thought he'd sit by himself at the bottom of the garden because that's the only area thst had some sunshine. He then decided to weed the grass around where he was sitting, at least the garden looks nice now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.