That was it.

Why is it that the first day of vacation completely at home and I start at least ten different projects to catch up with all cleaning, washing, painting etc in the house. By seven in the evening I had touched the vacuumer, the swob, the laundry detergents, shopping bags, mixer, painting brush, what else? But NOT my camera.

So I lured my two men to have a short walk to the new park, where the bigger one continued his pump track project. The smaller one busied himself throwing rocks and sand to the ditch, pretending they are Angry Birds.

And that was it. I got my pic for today, too.

Plus Back home I sprayed all my nasturtiums that were full of little black bugs.
Plus I think I'm giving up the plan to bake a feta pie for tomorrow's picnic.
Plus I think I'm keeping myself busy to keep away the more worried thoughts that have followed through the weekend.

Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.