lynncus2gether

By Lynn

Hugo Joins the Pack

Hugo is now 13 weeks old, and joins the Pack on our daily walks. He has grown up rapidly. Ears will soon be standing up to attention like his moms. He looks like he is asking advice off his mom in the pic, "should I be putting my nose down that rabbit hole like Monty and Jazz?"

Well today I have took on the Foster home duties for the German Shepherd Rescue again. Today Tilly was delivered to me with four five week old puppies, there was 5 but the "B.....d", who did not want her gave one of them away. Not ready to leave their mom yet I feel for the poor little puppy on his own I hope he is OK and survives. So the next three weeks will be spent getting the mom and remaining pups in tip top condition, vet checked, vaccinated and new homes. I have decided I must be mad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.