As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

And I'm Off.....Again...

And I'm off again. I feel like I just got back from Woodloch...

I got up and continued packing. Then I walked to Town Bagel and met Alyssa and her cousin, Riley, for lunch. Riley seemed like a really nice girl and I can tell why her and Alyssa get along so well. After that I came home and packed more. I'm not ready at all...

So, I'm taking another little blipcation. Tomorrow I'm leaving for the World Scout Jamboree in Sweden! I'm really nervous and unprepared but I'll get over it. Aside from travelling to a foreign country with thirty-nine people I barely know and camping for ten days with them, what do I have to be worried about? I'm really excited and I'm sure I'm going to have a great time. I just wish I had a more accurate estimate on how long the flight is going to take. Hopefully I'll come back with awesome pictures and amazing stories to post here! See you August 7th!

This is my "art" for the Main Square at the jamboree....I'm a little confused as to what they will be doing with it.

Word of the Day: Handsel - First encounter with or use of something taken as a token of what will follow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.