Cockatoo Central!

Last week I noticed a couple of Cockies hang around this telegraph pole that I pass on my way to the station after work..... tonight they had brought a couple of their mates along! Unfortunately I didn't have long enough to properly catch them all (there are heaps of them out of the shot) but I was running for my train...... but you get the idea!

Home alone for the next two nights as Andrea is through in Canberra for work, I'm going through on Friday for a couple of nights. Oh well a few beers, some pasta and a boys film on TV for me( might watch Akira on Bluray!)

Oh and I took delivery of two more art prints today, both from one of my fav films, let's just say "they really tie the room together" and that they may feature in a future blip! (I have so many now we have ran out of wall space and I have to swap them around every now and then!)

Edit : I just read my year ago Blip.... let's just say it's very similar and it reconfirms my bad buying habits!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.