Who knew?

By InOtherNews

Blackberrys

The kind I prefer. I've never got on with the blackberry phones, the keys are so small even Action Man would struggle to type a text message. In fact I have many woes with mobile phones of all sorts.

I had a Samsung something or other once: shit. I had a HTC Desire which was basically an I phone for people who couldn't afford an I phone. I've never had an I phone. I have a question though: how do you know if someone owns an I phone? They tell you. Constantly. Like its an achievement.

I now have a Sony Xperian now. It isn't amazing but it does manage the basic functions of a phone. Plus I can't use it when I'm drunk which is a good thing. It's also got a game called Peggle on it which amuses my often untaxed mind.

I noticed an amazing shot of a good looking lad on another journal here. Might be worth a look ladies ;)

So today is Wednesday, which means its just two days until the wonderful town of *********** gets a load of your very own troubled genius. I'll explain more on Friday, at the moment the whole operation is top secret. However I am heading out to an unspecified location for an event that is on a 'need to know' basis. It's going to be mint though.

I'm not going out on the rob, nor will I be lurking in an alleyway with a look of intent slapped on my face. No instead I shall be looking dapper, smelling like a ponce and possibly intoxicated.

In other news: my cat has now proven herself to be a really annoying little twat. I love her and all that, but if I hear one more pathetic 'miaow' without any significant desire behind it then I'm going to freak out. I hear the pitiful little noise and (obviously) my heart melts and I go to her. So she wanders into the kitchen making her noises the whole way with me following like an excited step child. Then when we get in there she doesn't actually want anything, she just flops down and begins to frantically clean her arse, pausing occasionally to ensure I'm entranced by this act. If I'm not she comes and finds me again.

I think my cat might be a pervert. Either that or she expects me to assist her in the cleaning of her poop hole, something that is definitely not in my remit as 'landlord of a pet owner'.

In further other news I got one of these little remote trigger things for my camera as well. It cost £1 so it must be really good quality. I don't really need it, but I buy a lot of things for a pound I don't really need like biscuits, The Sun *spits* newspaper and condoms.

Enjoy my funky blackberries (no innuendo intended).




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.