Frontier

By Frontier

Midnight Rush

I love the late night traffic, it's so exciting. The anticipation of an evening's festivities, relaxation, rest, is just energetic.

Lately I've been working a lot so I've been extremely busy. That has taken my mind off deep thinking for a long time, resulting in the production of "meh" when I finally reach Blipfoto time. I want to write something significan't but it always gets relegated to the sidelines of mediocrity. Not to worry, it probably compares easily to most things on the Internet anyway. Perhaps the truth is that the transcendence from mediocrity is an exciting prospect. Living the daily grind to finally release yourself at night, to be someone different, is probably why I love watching the late night traffic.

The midnight rush of excitement that just as quickly fades away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.