A Year In The Life Of ...

By Gruffalo

Mondayish

1lb on tonight at fat club, only to be expected after visiting a work colleague on Saturday afternoon, to watch a cooking demonstation, 3 Puddings later and feeling rather green (not from the taste), 1lb I can live with.

Pick myself up and brush myself off and start again.

I took the blip whilst waiting at the Traffic lights on my way home from the hospital after visiting my Neighbour, she seems a little better although she had an harrowing experience last night - The lady in the opposite bed (Polish), tried to attack her with a walking stick around 5am this morning, the Nurses ran for cover !! and called Security, she has now been moved to a side room, the lady in the next bed to her discharged herself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.