Navy blackcats.

Such a lovely day today, Jayne and I took Jack, Erin and Amelia firstly to watch the Lyme majorettes in a parade through the town and then onto the very busy beach to play and watch the display over the sea by the navy blackcats. They were amazing!!! I love the red arrows but i thought these guys were even better. The skill they must have to manouver this huge machines so close to each other. They even did a dance routine. Fantastic. Very chuffed to get a picture like my red arrows (but better) , so glad I took my big lens with me today.
Enjoyed longer down on the beach and Jack and Erin were over the moon to have their big brother caome and play for a while with them. Stopped for an ice-cream and then home, where they got to play games with Daddy and I went out and delivered my avon books.
Very fun and productive day, better than tomorrow which apart from a break to watch the RAF falcon parachute display team I will be cleaning!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.