Missed

I was back at the dentist today to have my broken tooth/filling reconstructed.

The dentist isn't convinced that there is enough tooth left for todays filling to stay in place and if not ........... it will be a crown (read expensive).

She drilled and put 2 posts into what is there in an attempt to give the filling something to get a grip on.

My attempt to take a picture (so I could see what she has done) failing miserably as you can see.

On a lighter note ........... the Cygnet loved going to the pet shop where he watched the rabbits and tried to catch the goldfish through the glass.
He also took his first steps unaided (4 or 5 of them).
I am pleased to report that his mother was here when he did it - so we don't have to hide the fact so as not to upset her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.