My Life In Photos.

By vicky1972

Me and My girl

Hi everyone,

Hope your all well and hope you all have a great weekend.

Here is a photo of Me and Olivia i took while playing with the backdrop, i dont get many so used my remote for this. Hope its ok, ill post the black and white to my blipfolio, hope this is ok dont like having my photo taken all the time but this one is ok.

Olivia and i are having a girly day while Thomas is out with daddy at the cinema watching Cars 2. Ive painted olivias nails and while i was doing mine thismorning it was very quiet, she had gone in the the bathroom and was playing with the vaseline, yes all in her hair looks like ive got a lot of hair washing to do tonight as i put her straight in the shower and washed and dried it but its still bad lol. What are children like ay.

Well hope this will do for today sorry its not the best photo but i like my cuddles with my children, must get one with just me and thomas next.

If you would like to see us bigger.
Black and White

Have a great weekend
Vicky. xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.