London

First, i just want to say thank you for all the thoughtful and concerned comments concerning the Oslo bombing and mass killings. My family and I are all fine - just horribly sad over what has happened. Im so sorry i haven't been in here at all or seen your comments til now- i have been at a retreat this past week - with nearly no internet - and because of that haven't given word that we are ok. It has been both good And bad not being there - but i am looking forward to being home again and being able to be with everyone in Oslo - to pay my respects and let what has happened sink in. Thank you all for thinking of us.

Now I am in London - meeting a good friend of mine from seattle here tomorrow. Today i walked - a lot :) this is a great city - full of life and charm.

I hope you are all well and having good summer days :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.