Life blips n'blobs

By Vikvet

Land me an ear

Ah, thankfully the sun returned today, with a bit of a vengeance from it's rainy absence yesterday.

Spent the morning working, and the afternoon chasing my tail. late afternoon and evening I spent undoing the damage that the weeds have been wrecking on the roses, and even managed to find a baby oak tree, still attached to the acorn, and growing.

Had to transplant it though, was likely to get mowed where it was.

Anyway, now I am up to date again with blip, and the case report is in, I'm hoping to be able to spend a bit more time commenting again, which I have been neglecting sadly over the last month.

I feel kind of guilty, especially to those people who regularly comment on my journal and leave such encouraging comments. But I had to stop being on here every night for about 3 hours, as I wasn't getting any work done!

I'll try harder, promise.
Just lend me an ear!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.