Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Hello Mr Sunshine!

Its been a while since we've seen Mr Sunshine but he's very welcome back! I am sure you are all out enjoying this sun and I can imagine all the BBQ Blips there will be tonight! let's enjoy while it lasts!

We are off to a friends to celebrate his birthday and what was planned to be a pub meal has turned into a bit of a garden party. I was tempted to wait and Blip there later BUT decided to do it now, just in case I forgot!

Today has been spent with Mum shopping. I treated myself to ANOTHER maxi dress (you cant have too many, can you?). Its from Warehouse and divine. I also gave in to the chino trend and have succumbed - well I needed something to wear tonight and now I have the choice of two outfits!!

Also got a total bargain in TK Maxx - gorgeous Jan Constantine cushions should have been £70 each but were only £30, so I bought 2!!! Seriously, look them up they are to die for. Casper ate one of the last ones I bought so I was super chuffed to get them at TK!!!

Anyway, I hope you are all having a fun day. Dont forget the sun tan lotion :)

X x x x x X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.