Sweet Potato Sky

By sweetpotatosky

How appropriate for a Blipday...

Apparantly today is my 500th Blip. Didn't really realise at first because I've mainly been backblipping and blipping from my iPhone at the moment. Seems like this one has taken forever to come around (mainly because my Blipping has been fairly inconsistent) but glad it finally has.

The photo was taken without any intentions for my blipday but is quite appropriate. It was initially a little homage to my lovely A who likes to take shots of recognisable places from unusual angles. And since I loved this hot air balloon display in Louis Vutton on Multreaves Walk that reflects onto St Andrew Square, it seemed particularly appropriate. May not be traditional red Blipday balloons, but cute nonetheless.

:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.