Captain America

Hubby didn't have to work today so......we walked at the lake this morning, went to 'Art at the Castle' (Art Exhibit) but they had other things there. I got a chair massage, she told me my neck was out :(, got to see an old friend's that I used to work with, baby. He was sweet!!!
After that we went to see the movie, Captain America. It was pretty good, for a comic book movie. It was set in the 40's, some of it shot in New York...oh if I could take my digital back in time and shoot, I would be one happy camper. Maybe I could find a movie set, or just go to New York and find some old streets! :) After that we went to Daddy-O's for dinner. I ordered a chocolate peanut butter shake...naughty me. My stomach hurts, but boy it was sure good! :O

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.