Mmmmm Beer!

This is the haul of new and interesting new beers i picked up from Plonk (the best bottleshop !). No visit to Canberra is complete without a trip! I had an initial scare when we arrived and the building was gone! Fortunately then had just moved to a new spot inside the markets!

The shop has the best selection of beers in one place I have ever seen, I ended up leaving with beer from:

America
Germany
Scotland
Japan
New Zealand
Australia
& Norway! ( not sure I have ever had a beer from there!)

I will not say how much i spent, suffice to say the dearest bottle was $45( the Dark Island Reserve) but it is an early birthday present from Andrea!
Anyways i am currently deciding what one to try today....its tough!

Edit: you can tell I am quite keen on beer can't you ?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.