24 hour life

By Sarah12

Bring me sunshine ...

Whilst deciding which pic to upload because there was so many excellent shots, there was the theme tune to Morecambe & Wise playing in the other room. So decided. Had to be this.

A weekend of missed blip opportunities really. On Friday, a huge Kestrel/Eagle/Vulture thing caught a bird, mid air, in front of our French windows, and then devoured it on our lawn. Took lots of pics. All absolutely rubbish.

Had a fantastic riding lesson this afternoon. Both Belton and I worked hard, he was wringing with sweat. I was nearly as sweaty as him. My hair stuck to my head, a thick covering of dust all over me, and bright red cheeks. When I put him back in his paddock, he got down and rolled, all four legs in the air. I snapped loads of shots on my Iphone. Only to find, the camera was pointing at me.

If I was brave enough, I'd have let you laugh too, and put one of me on here. The family laughed hysterically for quite a while. Gits.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.