Orla & Conor

By OrlaConor

Cake Thief

We left Grandma and Grandad's after breakfast and headed to a blipmeet! We met the Chaos Brothers, foreveryoung and baby Eden, and mrs monochrome with Aidan and Logan. I brought some Peppa Pig birthday cake with me. The babies were too little for it, but the bros certainly enjoyed it. In fact, bro4 enjoyed it so much that he went into my mummy's bag looking for more! I wasn't too sure about the bros to start with - I kept telling bro4, "that's not for boys" when he wanted to play with my toy. But they won me round in the end, especially when we were feeding the animals. It tickles when sheep and goats eat out of your hand!

Lovely to see you all, and hope that we can do it again soon. Maybe a mummy-only meet should be on the cards? I would certainly get more time to talk if I wasn't being hauled around the place by Orla all the time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.