Mandy's Snaps

By mandyarmstrong

Half dead, still pretty

This was another one of those 'wandering around the garden in search of a quick blip days'. Unfortunately for the boys, I've got to meet a couple of deadlines today and tomorrow, so we haven't ventured out. It's been lovely and warm though, and they are still tired from the weekend, so I've not had too much complaining.

Hannah is at another summer school this week, so is occupied again for the majority of the day. I've got a couple of plans for the boys later in the week, but I think we'll generally be taking it easy, and enjoying the warm weather that might be around until the weekend.

The furry bits on this plant look quite good bigger.

Finally, thank you everyone for the comments and stars for yesterday's image. I'm no pro when it comes to action shots, but you all seemed to like it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.