life....

By lifeandstuff

Gobbledygook

The only photo I took today, was of a big huge marketing poster in a friends shop window for a new venture in my local business community. A QR code. scan it.. It's cool... Marketing is my thang. I love it.

I have been a member of this business association for a while, now, maybe about a year.. I know it doesn't sound very interesting, but I love it. One of the things I love in life is passion, passion for life, passion for love and passion for business, just passion in general. Here I get to watch lots of lovely people being passionate about their lives and their businesses. I have met tons of people through it and really enjoy my monthly meeting, putting the world to rights and chatting about our area. I do the easy and fun bit. The marketing, the social media and networky stuff. I think I was chosen for the easy option...(keep her, she's a laugh.... But where can we put her?) :-)

Well, other than that I had a busy day, and home to some cuddle and giggle time with the wee one. She was on great form tonight. Laughing and sitting cuddling me while we read this weeks book "the twits"

"if I could hold you in my arms, could you never let me go?"


Hope you had a wonderful day. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.