Any blip will do

By BethManners

Bees and Herbs..

Finally got to blip yesterdays and todays! The App didn't work so deleted (as per instructions from very nice people giving advice) only problem then was my App store wont work!
Photos then wouldn't upload to computer as have dodgy cable, but some how whilst it was plugged in and I was answering a text it suddenly decided to upload. Now my only (weird) problem is that my keyboard only works if one end is tilted to a certain gradient else it will miss out letters???? So have typed this with an extension socket under one side of it so I can type with both hands!
Otherwise, I have been enjoying my week off and the weather was lovely today, that was until it poured, though rain is lovely too just not on my washing! Goodnight everyone :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.