not a Daily Blipper

By suzy

I know why it is raining i got a new brolly so it is my fault so sorry to who ever has rain. The car had it's mot to day so we had to sit around and wait for it so i took my book that i am reading Anglea's ashes which i am getting in to the car took about and hour so it was not that bad.


With it rain on and off we manged to get molly around the park for her walk and nobody about to day the sea was rough not like yesterday when keith was swimming in it.

I went next door to my friends for a cup of tea and a chat i was there about 2 hours i think Keith thought i had left him.

So when we were out with molly i had to get my blip. I stop a took these fellows there was quite a few of them i think there were having a party and the plant

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.