Giving this a go...

By Debiives

m&ms

I've blipped m&ms before but these ones are cooler (although I don't think the photo is as good as the light wasn't very good and I couldn't get the colours quite right). They came from m&m world in London last week. As I was eating them last night I had the idea to blip them so had to stop eating them.

We met a family today who have moved back to the UK from NZ because they lost everything in the earthquakes earlier this year. Mum is here with her 4 kids while dad is still back in NZ working and trying to sort the insurance claim. She is so upbeat and positive and it really put things into perspective.

And on a not so serious note, Ross's idea for my blip tonight was one of his cucumbers from the garden and 2 plums! Do they ever grow up?!?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.