Click Click Redemption

By Seoirseo

Chapultepec Park, Mexico City.

A long, long day, walked about 15 km lugging about the Beasht. Most of that having to fetch a memory card, as there was none in the camera when I 1st got to the park & then shortly after I got back the battery died. So back home again for a fresh battery. Dios Mio!

Oh dear God! To say I felt stupid is an understatement. But eventually got there properly prepared and had a great time wandering around and getting to grips w/the Beasht.

It took me a long while to figure out what to post, there were quite a few that I was quite pleased with (will follow later). But this one, actually made Sandra gasp when she saw it, so that's good enough for me.

Off to be know as I'm wrecked. But.............

Were off to this place tomorrow for a few days, which I can't wait for.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.