Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Surgeons on the road

Earlier today I called my niece and she could share the good news with me from the bedside of her papa then. She was talking and he was laughing what is so typical of him:) The surgeon he'd had early morning went well and nothing else but the malignant cyste close to the kidney was taken out, wonderful his kidney is saved and my bro' in law not injured anymore.

Close to my home these pavementbuilders were at work today and their concentration reminded me of the surgeons around my bro'-in-law this morning. Ok their names of profession differ and their tools do, but all work in concentration on the mending and bending they do. Cheers to the young professionals:)

Wish you all a nice weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.