Regine

By Regine

Travelling Giraffe

Again, I was very busy today so I had little time to take photo's. Because I travel a lot by train, this is usually the place were I practise taking pictures the most.
Today I had a toy giraffe with me (from a Kinder Surprise (egg) that I got as dessert at a very funny restaurant) and decided that the giraffe was going to be the subject of my Friday Afternoon-on the Train-Practise Session :D

It was a lot of fun, I made a lot of cool photo's from the giraffe and it's shadow, but when I got home I noticed that the reflections in the train windows were ruining all these pictures :(

This blip was almost what I was going for ;) still there is some reflection visible in the window, so I guess I need some more training sessions or a better camera. One with a special filter somebody told me about that makes it possible to take pictures from behind glass without these annoying reflections... I will investigate that ;)

And now it's finally time to start the weekend, enjoy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.