Mandy's Snaps

By mandyarmstrong

Teeny tiny snail

Sorry, it's another snail pic. We don't get many 'emergency butterflies' in our garden, so I've used an 'emergency snail'. This one was so tiny - but extraordinarily fast!

I've had another busy day; up early sitting at my computer working, then out to Worthing with Hannah getting some bits for our holiday, including a dongle for the laptop. This is primarily so that I can respond to any requests for work while I'm away, but it also means that I should...all being well...be able to blip too.

I'm driving down to Devon with the kids on Wednesday, with Mr A following on Saturday. Already feeling the urge to start psyching myself up for a five hour drive on my own with them...aaaarrrggghhhhh!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.