running commentary

By Stesedthat

I dont care I'm still doing it. Broken arm!

First time for this Tough Guy event in Cumbria. They call it Total Warrior.

It started raining about 30 mins before the race started. It stopped raining about 30 minutes after the race finished. I shot 3200 photos in just over 4 hours.

This was honestly the most fun I have had taking photos since I began this photography malarky.

It gets better though......I was getting paid!! Woohoo, yes, my first paid job.

It gets better though...... tomorrow I'm doing it all over again.

I noticed this fella had an arm in plaster after I had taken his photo. I dont blame him as he paid about 40 quid to enter.

Like my pal Hazzer I think I will enter this event next year. In fact I might even have a go on the "ride" tomorrow after I've finished "working"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.