Just the Withers......

By JaneW

ANOTHER birthday.........................

MORE cakes .. which is no bad thing in my life... that's for sure and not for maybe as my Mum is wont to say.

I have been playing in photoshop with these cakes that Eve,Lucy and a young lady called Emma made last night.Emma is my young brother in laws long term love... I am hoping they shall marry and I will have a cake tower to eat my way through gaze at. Today's celebrations were for the young brother in law Ben,but his real birthday is tomorrow,but they are selfishly going on holiday.....

This image has been faffed with in a doodaahh called 'plastic wrap' ... no way... really..you jest ... :D


ohhh and I have downed a jug of pimms and have as the kids say 'done myself over' ....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.