Weegies

Up at the crack of dawn this morning for a trip to the barbers at 8ish for a short back and sides for #1 son & myself, then journey over to the dark side land of the Weegies today (Glasgow).

First stop the Transport Museum, followed by trip into town for some lunch and shopping, then back to the east coast to a BBQ in the rain at our friends in Dunfermline. Absolutely bucketing down, so G was left to cooking on his own in the garden whilst the rest of us stayed warm and dry in his dining room :)

Day of rest tomorrow me thinks.

The transport museum was really busy today, so instead of posting shots other blippers have put up of the building or its contents (the wall of cars is great), I decided to post a shot of the wall art from the subway tunnel on the walk to the museum. I've put some others up on my flickr page

Planko

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.