Life blips n'blobs

By Vikvet

Giggle

What a giggle!

1. Encounters with home highlighting kits should not be had once one has consumed more than 2 gins.
2. It should most certainly not be admitted to the hairdresser you are then intending to sort out the mistake. Perhaps a "friend" should have been "involved".
3. It should never be done on your last day off for 5 days.................

However, my receptionist assured me it's not that noticeable, I just resemble Cruella Deville in a certain light.

At least Miss J didn't appear to notice. Having Autism, she was more interested in getting in front of the camera and posing when I was randomly trying to blip the bubbles in my gin and tonic this evening. She is a giggle, and gigged even more when after every shot she ran over to the camera to see the result.

This one is one of the giggly ones!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.